Leslie D. Soule

Leslie D. Soule is a fantasy author who recently completed her Fallenwood Chronicles 4-book series. She holds an M.A. from National University, and is a citizen journalist. She has two books of poetry, My Mentor, Death, and Falling Through The World, available from Terror House.

Come back later and there might be a cover here. We're horrible procrastinators. Sorry, not sorry. Nat 1 Publishing Cover Placeholder
"Rulebreaker" cover
Elderly Ones cover image depicting Cthulhu using a walker
"Black Ink on a Blank Void" cover
Gear Today, Cog Tomorrow cover